Our privacy policy was last updated on Monday 24 June 2019View it hereDismiss
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
What's on
Concerts home

Bach: Six Suites, Six Echoes

MapBuy ticketsWish list
Guildhall School of Music & Drama: Milton Court HallSilk Street, Barbican, London, Greater London, EC2Y 8DT, United Kingdom
On Saturday 4 April 2020 at 14:00
Jean-Guihen QueyrasCello

2pm, Part 1

Ivan Fedele Arc-en-ciel

J S Bach Suite No 1 in G Major, BWV 1007

Jonathan Harvey Pre-echo for Jean-Guihen

J S Bach Suite No 2 in D Minor, BWV 1008

3pm, Part 2

György Kurtág ‘Az hit...’ from The Sayings of Péter Bornemisza

Pylinsky Janos...


J S Bach Suite No 3 in C Major, BWV 1009

Gilbert Amy En-Suite Prelude to Suite No 4

by Bach

J S Bach Suite No 4 in E flat Major, BWV 1010

4.15pm, Part 3

Misato Mochizuki Pré-écho Prelude to Suite

No 5 by Bach

J S Bach Suite No 5 in C Minor, BWV 1011

Ichiro Nodaira Enigme

J S Bach Suite No 6 in D Major BWV 1012

Tickets £15–41 plus booking fee*

Mobile version