Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 25 May 2018View it hereDismiss
Bachtrack logo


This listing is in the past
Sydney Opera House: Concert HallSydney, New South Wales, Australia
2017 August 09 18:00, August 12 14:00, August 14 18:00
Wagner, Richard (1813-1883)Parsifal (Concert performance)
Opera Australia
Pinchas SteinbergConductor
Jonas KaufmannTenorParsifal
Michelle DeYoungMezzo-sopranoKundry
Michael HoneymanBaritoneAmfortas
Warwick FyfeBaritoneKlingsor
Kwangchul YounBassGurnemanz
David ParkinBassTiturel
Stacey AlleaumeSopranoFirst Flower Maiden
Anna DowsleyMezzo-sopranoFirst Flower Maiden, Second squire
Eva KongSopranoFirst Flower Maiden, First squire
Julie Lea GoodwinSopranoFirst Flower Maiden
Dominica MatthewsMezzo-sopranoFirst Flower Maiden
Dean BassettTenorFirst knight of the Grail
Graeme MacfarlaneTenorFourth squire
Simon KimTenorThird squire
Adrian TamburiniBaritoneSecond knight of the Grail
Opera Australia Chorus
Opera Australia Orchestra
Jonas Kaufmann © Keith Saunders
Read our review
Mobile version