Bachtrack logo

BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime concert: Michael Collins and Friends

MapBuy tickets
Jerwood Hall, LSO St Lukes161 Old Street, London, Greater London, EC1V 9NG, United Kingdom
On Friday 13 April 2018 at 13:00
Reinecke, Carl (1824-1910)Introduction and Allegro appassionato, for clarinet and piano, Op.256
Stanford, Charles Villiers (1852-1924)Fantasy no. 1 in G minor for Clarinet and String Quartet
Brahms, Johannes (1833-1897)Clarinet sonata no.1 in F minor, Op.120 no.1
Michael CollinsClarinet
Michael McHalePiano

Tickets: £14 (£12 concessions).

Mobile version