Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
Home
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Opera home
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

AidaNew production

Opéra Bastille120 rue de Lyon, Paris, Île-de-France, 75012, France
Dates/times in Paris time zone
Friday 12 February 202119:30
Monday 15 February 202119:30
Thursday 18 February 202119:30
Sunday 21 February 202114:30
Wednesday 24 February 202119:30
Saturday 27 February 202119:30
Tuesday 02 March 202119:30
Saturday 06 March 202119:30
Wednesday 10 March 202119:30
Saturday 13 March 202119:30
Show 4 more dates
Programme
Verdi, Giuseppe (1813-1901)AidaLibretto by Antonio Ghislanzoni
Performers
Opéra national de Paris
Michele MariottiConductor
Lotte de BeerDirector
Christof HetzerSet Designer
Jorine van BeekCostume Designer
Elīna GarančaMezzo-sopranoAmneris2021 Feb 12, 15, 18, 21 mat, 24, 27, Mar 02
Ksenia DudnikovaMezzo-sopranoAmneris2021 Mar 06, 10, 13, 17, 20, 24, 27
Sondra RadvanovskySopranoAida2021 Feb 12, 15, 18, 21 mat, 24, 27, Mar 02
Elena StikhinaSopranoAida2021 Mar 06, 10, 13, 17
Jennifer RowleySopranoAida2021 Mar 20, 24, 27
Jonas KaufmannTenorRadamès2021 Feb 12, 15, 18, 21 mat, 24, 27, Mar 02
Piero PrettiTenorRadamès2021 Mar 06, 10, 13, 17, 20, 24, 27
Ludovic TézierBaritoneAmonasro2021 Feb 12, 15, 18, 21 mat, 24, 27, Mar 02
Claudio SguraBaritoneAmonasro2021 Mar 06, 10, 13, 17, 20, 24, 27
Soloman HowardBassKing of Egypt
Dmitry BelosselskiyBassRamfis
Gabriella ReyesSopranoPriestess
Alessandro LiberatoreTenorA messenger
Alex BrokLighting Designer
Orchestre de l'Opéra national de Paris
Choeurs de l'Opéra National de Paris
Jose Luis BassoChoirmaster / chorus director
Mobile version