Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
pbl
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Young artists
Travel
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

Aida

Royal Swedish OperaStockholm, S-103 22, Sweden
Dates/times in Stockholm time zone
Friday 22 April 202219:00
Tuesday 26 April 202219:00
Friday 29 April 202219:00
Tuesday 03 May 202219:00
Friday 06 May 202219:00
Tuesday 10 May 202219:00
Friday 13 May 202219:00
Monday 16 May 202219:00
Saturday 21 May 202215:00
Tuesday 24 May 202219:00
Show 1 more dates
Programme
Verdi, Giuseppe (1813-1901)AidaLibretto by Antonio Ghislanzoni
Performers
Royal Swedish Opera
Antonio GhislanzoniConductor
Michael CavanaghDirector
Magdalena ÅbergSet Designer, Costume Designer
Linus FellbomLighting Designer
Royal Swedish Orchestra
Royal Swedish Opera Chorus
VelourfilmVideo Artist
Christina NilssonSopranoAida
Katarina DalaymanSopranoAmneris
Andrea CarèTenorRadamès
Johan EdholmBaritoneAmonasro
Emma VetterSopranoPriestess
Daniel OhlmannTenorA messenger
Wei NanTenorA messenger
Lennart ForsénBassKing of Egypt
Alessio CacciamaniBassRamfis
Mobile version