Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
Click here to book your tickets for the Zurich International Orchestra Series
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Young artists
Travel
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

Carmen

Opéra national de Paris: Opéra Bastille120 rue de Lyon, Paris, Île-de-France, 75012, France
Dates/times in Paris time zone
Tuesday 15 November 202219:30
Friday 18 November 202219:30
Monday 21 November 202219:30
Thursday 24 November 202219:30
Sunday 27 November 202214:30
Wednesday 30 November 202219:30
Saturday 03 December 202219:30
Saturday 28 January 202319:30
Tuesday 31 January 202319:30
Friday 03 February 202319:30
Show 5 more dates
Programme
Bizet, Georges (1838-1875)CarmenLibretto by Henri Meilhac, Ludovic Halévy,
Performers
Opéra national de Paris
Fabien GabelConductor
Calixto BieitoDirector
Alfons FloresSet Designer
Mercè PalomaCostume Designer
Alberto Rodríguez VegaLighting Designer
Orchestre de l'Opéra national de Paris
Chœurs de l'Opéra national de Paris
Gaëlle ArquezMezzo-sopranoCarmenNov 15, 18, 21, 24, 27 mat, 30, Dec 03
Clémentine MargaineMezzo-sopranoCarmen2023 Jan 28, 31, Feb 03, 09, 12 mat, 15, 22, 25
Michael SpyresTenorDon JoséNov 15, 18, 21, 27 mat, 30, Dec 03
Joseph CallejaTenorDon JoséNov 24, 2023 Jan 28, 31, Feb 03, 09, 12 mat, 15, 22, 25
Lucas MeachemBaritoneEscamilloNov 15, 18, 21, 24, 27 mat, 30, Dec 03
Étienne DupuisBaritoneEscamillo2023 Jan 28, 31, Feb 03, 09, 12 mat, 15, 22, 25
Golda SchultzSopranoMicaëlaNov 15, 18, 21, 24, 27 mat
Adriana GonzálezSopranoMicaëlaNov 30, Dec 03
Nicole CarSopranoMicaëla2023 Jan 28, 31, Feb 03, 09, 12 mat, 15, 22, 25
UnknownZunigaNov 15, 18, 21, 24, 27 mat, 30, Dec 03
Guilhem WormsBass-baritoneZuniga2023 Jan 28, 31, Feb 03, 09, 12 mat, 15, 22, 25
Tomasz KumięgaBaritoneMoralès
Andrea Cueva MolnarSopranoFrasquita
Adèle CharvetMezzo-sopranoMercédès
Marc LabonnetteBaritoneLe Dancaïre
Loïc FelixTenorLe Remendado
Mobile version