Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
Home
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Dance home
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

La Bayadère

Opéra Bastille120 rue de Lyon, Paris, Île-de-France, 75012, France
Dates/times in Paris time zone
Friday 04 December 202019:30
Sunday 06 December 202014:30
Friday 11 December 202019:30
Sunday 13 December 202020:00
Tuesday 15 December 202019:30
Friday 18 December 202019:30
Monday 21 December 202019:30
Thursday 24 December 202019:30
Saturday 26 December 202014:30
Saturday 26 December 202020:00
Show 5 more dates
Mobile version