Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
pbl
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Young artists
Travel
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

La bohème

SemperoperTheaterplatz 2, Dresden, Saxony, 01067, Germany
Dates/times in Berlin time zone
Saturday 03 December 202214:00
Saturday 03 December 202219:00
Tuesday 06 December 202219:00
Friday 13 January 202319:00
Sunday 22 January 202314:00
Thursday 02 February 202319:00
Friday 03 February 202319:00
Saturday 18 February 202319:00
Saturday 11 March 202319:00
Monday 13 March 202319:00
Show 6 more dates
Programme
Puccini, Giacomo (1858-1924)La bohèmeLibretto by Luigi Illica, Giuseppe Giacosa
Mobile version