Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
Home
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Opera home
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

La bohème

Teatro ComunaleLargo Respighi 1, Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, 40126, Italy
Dates/times in Rome time zone
Saturday 12 December 202020:00
Sunday 13 December 202015:30
Tuesday 15 December 202020:00
Wednesday 16 December 202018:00
Thursday 17 December 202020:00
Saturday 19 December 202018:00
Sunday 20 December 202015:30
Tuesday 22 December 202020:00
Wednesday 23 December 202018:00
Programme
Puccini, Giacomo (1858-1924)La bohèmeLibretto by Luigi Illica, Giuseppe Giacosa
Mobile version