Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
Home
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Opera home
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

La traviata

Grand Théâtre de GenèveGeneva, 11, Switzerland
Dates/times in Zurich time zone
Sunday 20 June 202120:00
Tuesday 22 June 202120:00
Wednesday 23 June 202120:00
Friday 25 June 202120:00
Saturday 26 June 202120:00
Sunday 27 June 202115:00
Tuesday 29 June 202120:00
Wednesday 30 June 202120:00
Thursday 01 July 202120:00
Saturday 03 July 202120:00
Programme
Verdi, Giuseppe (1813-1901)La traviataLibretto by Francesco Maria Piave
Performers
Grand Théâtre de Genève
Paolo CarignaniConductor
Karin HenkelDirector
Katrin BrackSet Designer
Klaus BrunsCostume Designer
Ekaterina BakanovaSopranoVioletta Valéry
Francesca DottoSopranoVioletta Valéry
Enea ScalaTenorAlfredo Germont
Julien BehrTenorAlfredo Germont
Dalibor JenisBaritoneGiorgio Germont
Michael NagyBaritoneGiorgio Germont
Emma PosmanSopranoFlora Bervoix
Julien HenricTenorGastone de Letorières
David IrelandBassBaron Douphol
Anna SchaumlöffelSopranoAnnina
Raphael HardmeyerBassMarquis d'Obigny
Justin HopkinsBassDr Grenvil
Chorus of the Grand Théâtre de Genève
Orchestre de la Suisse Romande
Mobile version