Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
Click here to apply for the Sydney International Piano Competition
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Young artists
Travel
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

Le Lac des cygnes

Opéra national de Paris: Opéra Bastille120 rue de Lyon, Paris, Île-de-France, 75012, France
Dates/times in Paris time zone
Saturday 10 December 202219:30
Sunday 11 December 202214:30
Tuesday 13 December 202219:30
Wednesday 14 December 202219:30
Friday 16 December 202219:30
Saturday 17 December 202219:30
Monday 19 December 202219:30
Tuesday 20 December 202219:30
Thursday 22 December 202219:30
Friday 23 December 202219:30
Show 6 more dates
Mobile version