Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
pbl
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Young artists
Travel
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

Madama Butterfly

Sydney Opera House: Joan Sutherland TheatreSydney, New South Wales, 1225, Australia
Dates/times in Sydney time zone
Wednesday 29 June 202219:30
Friday 01 July 202219:30
Thursday 07 July 202219:30
Saturday 09 July 202219:30
Monday 11 July 202219:30
Wednesday 13 July 202219:30
Saturday 16 July 202219:30
Wednesday 20 July 202219:30
Friday 22 July 202219:30
Tuesday 26 July 202219:30
Show 1 more dates
Programme
Puccini, Giacomo (1858-1924)Madama ButterflyLibretto by Luigi Illica, Giuseppe Giacosa
Performers
Opera Australia
Carlo MontanaroConductor
Graeme MurphyDirector
Michael Scott-MitchellSet Designer
Jennifer IrwinCostume Designer
Damien CooperLighting Designer
Shane PlacentinoDirector
Sae-Kyung RimSopranoCio-Cio-san (Madama Butterfly)
Chanyang ChoiMezzo-sopranoSuzuki
Ivan MagrìTenorPinkerton
Michael HoneymanBass-baritoneSharpless
Luke GabbedyBass-baritoneSharpless
Jane EdeSopranoKate Pinkerton
Virgilio MarinoTenorGoro
Kiran RajasingamBaritonePrince Yamadori
Gregory BrownTenorThe Official Registrar
Alexander HargreavesBassThe Imperial Commissioner
Opera Australia Chorus
Opera Australia Orchestra
Mobile version