Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
Home
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Opera home
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

Peter GrimesNew production

Teatro RealMadrid, 28013, Spain
Dates/times in Madrid time zone
Thursday 08 April 202120:00
Sunday 11 April 202118:00
Wednesday 14 April 202120:00
Sunday 18 April 202118:00
Wednesday 21 April 202120:00
Sunday 25 April 202118:00
Wednesday 28 April 202120:00
Monday 03 May 202120:00
Friday 07 May 202120:00
Tuesday 11 May 202120:00
Performers
Teatro Real
Ivor BoltonConductor
Deborah WarnerDirector
Michael LevineSet Designer
Allan ClaytonTenorPeter Grimes
Maria BengtssonSopranoEllen Orford
Christopher PurvesBaritoneCaptain Balstrode
Catherine Wyn-RogersMezzo-sopranoAuntie
John Graham-HallTenorBob Boles
Rocío PérezSopranoFirst Niece
Natalia LabourdetteSopranoSecond Niece
Stephen RichardsonBassHobson
James GilchristTenorRev Horace Adams
Clive BayleyBassSwallow
Rosie AldridgeMezzo-sopranoMrs Sedley
Jacques ImbrailoBaritoneNed Keene
Orquesta Titular del Teatro Real
Coro Titular del Teatro Real
Andrés MásperoChoirmaster / chorus director
April 2021
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
29303101020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829300102
03040506070809
May 2021
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
26272829300102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31010203040506
Evening performance
Matinee performance
Mobile version