Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
pbl
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Young artists
Travel
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

Swan Lake

The London ColiseumSt. Martin's Lane, London, Greater London, WC2N 4ES, United Kingdom
Dates/times in London time zone
Thursday 12 January 202319:30
Friday 13 January 202319:30
Saturday 14 January 202314:00
Saturday 14 January 202319:30
Sunday 15 January 202314:00
Tuesday 17 January 202319:30
Wednesday 18 January 202319:30
Thursday 19 January 202319:30
Friday 20 January 202319:30
Saturday 21 January 202314:00
Show 2 more dates
Performers
English National Ballet
Peter FarmerSet Designer
Howard HarrisonLighting Designer

English National Ballet brings this timeless classical to life in an enthralling production.

Be captivated by the romance of Prince Siegfried’s love for the Swan Queen Odette and the drama of their battle against the evil sorcerer Rothbart. Experience the magnificent sight of ballerinas in white tutus moving in unison: one of ballet’s most iconic images.

Beloved for its superb dancing, beautiful sets and Tchaikovsky’s glorious music, played live by English National Ballet Philharmonic, Derek Deane’s Swan Lake is a thrill for dedicated fans or first-time ballet-goers alike.

© Laurent Liotardo
© Laurent Liotardo
January 2023
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
26272829303101
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30310102030405
Evening performance
Matinee performance
Mobile version