Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
Click here to subscribe to Liceu's streaming platform
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Young artists
Travel
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

Swan Lake

Staatsoper Unter den LindenUnter den Linden 7, Berlin, 10117, Germany
Dates/times in Berlin time zone
Friday 23 December 202219:30
Sunday 25 December 202216:00
Wednesday 28 December 202219:30
Wednesday 04 January 202319:30
Friday 06 January 202319:30
Sunday 08 January 202316:00
Friday 13 January 202319:30
Tuesday 17 January 202319:30
Friday 20 January 202319:30
Performers
Staatsballett Berlin
Ido AradConductor
Luisa SpinatelliSet Designer, Costume Designer
Staatskapelle Berlin
Paul ConnellyConductor
Alevtina IoffeConductor
Mobile version