Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
Home
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Opera home
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

Tosca

Opéra Bastille120 rue de Lyon, Paris, Île-de-France, 75012, France
Dates/times in Paris time zone
Monday 10 May 202119:30
Thursday 13 May 202119:30
Sunday 16 May 202114:30
Wednesday 19 May 202119:30
Saturday 22 May 202119:30
Tuesday 25 May 202119:30
Friday 28 May 202119:30
Friday 04 June 202119:30
Tuesday 08 June 202119:30
Friday 11 June 202119:30
Show 4 more dates
Programme
Puccini, Giacomo (1858-1924)ToscaLibretto by Luigi Illica, Giuseppe Giacosa
Performers
Opéra national de Paris
Giacomo SagripantiConductor2021 May 10, 13, 16 mat, 19, 22, 25, 28
Dan EttingerConductor2021 Jun 04, 08, 11, 14, 18, 22, 25
Pierre AudiDirector
Christof HetzerSet Designer
Robby DuivemanCostume Designer
Aleksandra KurzakSopranoFloria Tosca2021 May 10, 13, 16 mat, 19, 22, 25, 28
Maria AgrestaSopranoFloria Tosca2021 Jun 04, 08, 11, 14, 18, 22, 25
Roberto AlagnaTenorMario Cavaradossi2021 May 10, 13, 16 mat, 19, 22, 25, 28
Michael FabianoTenorMario Cavaradossi2021 Jun 04, 08, 11, 14, 18, 22, 25
Željko LučićBaritoneBaron Scarpia2021 May 10, 13, 16 mat, 19, 22, 25, 28
Ludovic TézierBaritoneBaron Scarpia2021 Jun 04, 08, 11, 14, 18, 22, 25
Guilhem WormsBassCesare Angelotti
Frédéric CatonBassSacristan (Sagrestano)
Carlo BosiTenorSpoletta
Philippe RouillonBaritoneSciarrone
Jean KalmanLighting Designer
Choeurs de l'Opéra National de Paris
Orchestre de l'Opéra national de Paris
Mobile version