Bachtrack logo

On demand: Vivaldi - “Winter” from The Four Seasons

Avrotros Radio 4Recorded at Concertgebouw: Main Hall, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Lisa JacobsViolin
The String Soloists

Violinist Lisa Jacobs and ensemble The String Soloists perform 'Winter' from Antonio Vivaldi's 'The Four Seasons' during The Sunday Morning Concert on Sunday the 7th of January 2018 in Het Concertgebouw, Amsterdam.

Mobile version