Bachtrack logo

On demand: Mozart: Piano Concerto no. 12

NRK Norwegian Radio OrchestraRecorded at NRK Radio Concert Hall, Oslo, Norway
Ingrid AndsnesPiano
Kolbjørn HoltheLeader
The Norwegian Radio Orchestra

When you've clicked on the play button above, you'll be taken to the Norwegian Radio site, and you will need Adobe Flash enabled. For troubleshooting tips, click here.

Mobile version