Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
Home
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

On demand: Israel Philharmonic Global Gala

Watch online on www.ipo.co.ilRecorded at Unknown Venue, Unknown, Unknown
Programme
Programme to be announced

Celebrate the IPO and support Israel’s finest musical voice in these challenging times.

Following the cancellation of many of the IPO’s performances and fundraising events throughout the world, the IPO Global Gala will raise vital funds to ensure that we can keep the music playing, showcasing musical excellence and bringing a message of peace and harmony.

There will be the opportunity to donate online to the IPO throughout the Global Gala.

11AM PDT | 2PM EDT | 7PM BST | 8PM CET | 9PM IDT

Mobile version