Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
Home
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Dance home
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

Chorégraphes contemporains – créer aujourd'hui

Palais Garnier (Opéra de Paris)Paris, Île-de-France, 75009, France
Dates/times in Paris time zone
Thursday 05 November 202020:00
Friday 06 November 202020:00
Tuesday 10 November 202020:00
Wednesday 11 November 202016:00
Thursday 12 November 202020:00
Friday 13 November 202020:00
Monday 16 November 202020:00
Tuesday 17 November 202020:00
Wednesday 18 November 202020:00
Thursday 19 November 202020:00
Show 7 more dates
Mobile version