Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
Buy tickets to La Cenerentola at the New National Theatre, Tokyo
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
Home
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Dance home
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

Ein deutsches Requiem

Volksoper ViennaVienna, 1090, Austria
Dates/times in Vienna time zone
Thursday 30 September 202119:00
Tuesday 05 October 202119:00
Sunday 10 October 202116:30
Friday 15 October 202119:00
Thursday 16 December 202119:00
Tuesday 21 December 202119:00
Monday 27 December 202119:00
Sunday 09 January 202218:00
Wednesday 12 January 202219:00
Thursday 31 March 202219:00
Show 1 more dates
Performers
Vienna State Ballet
Christoph AltstaedtConductor
Florian EttiSet Designer
Catherine VoeffrayCostume Designer
Thomas DiekLighting Designer
Günter HaumerBass
Mobile version