Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
Home
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Dance home
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

Étoiles de l'Opéra

Palais Garnier (Opéra de Paris)Paris, Île-de-France, 75009, France
Dates/times in Paris time zone
Monday 05 October 202019:30
Wednesday 07 October 202019:30
Friday 09 October 202019:30
Tuesday 13 October 202019:30
Wednesday 14 October 202019:30
Monday 19 October 202019:30
Tuesday 20 October 202019:30
Friday 23 October 202019:30
Tuesday 27 October 202019:30
Thursday 29 October 202019:30
Mobile version