Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
Home
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Dance home
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

Le Parc

Palais Garnier (Opéra de Paris)Paris, Île-de-France, 75009, France
Dates/times in Paris time zone
Monday 08 March 202119:30
Tuesday 09 March 202119:30
Wednesday 10 March 202119:30
Thursday 11 March 202119:30
Friday 12 March 202119:30
Monday 15 March 202119:30
Wednesday 17 March 202119:30
Thursday 18 March 202119:30
Saturday 20 March 202119:30
Monday 22 March 202119:30
Show 18 more dates
Programme
Le ParcMusic: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (1756-1791)
Choreography: Angelin Preljocaj (Original)
Mobile version