Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
Click here to watch the stream of Der Freischütz from Dutch National Opera
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Young artists
Travel
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

Messa da RequiemNew production

Dutch National Opera and BalletWaterlooplein 22, Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
Dates/times in Amsterdam time zone
Thursday 09 February 202320:15
Friday 10 February 202320:15
Monday 13 February 202320:15
Tuesday 14 February 202320:15
Thursday 16 February 202320:15
Friday 17 February 202320:15
Sunday 19 February 202314:00
Tuesday 21 February 202320:15
Wednesday 22 February 202320:15
Saturday 25 February 202320:15
Mobile version