Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
Home
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Dance home
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

Roméo et Juliette

Opéra Bastille120 rue de Lyon, Paris, Île-de-France, 75012, France
Dates/times in Paris time zone
Wednesday 09 June 202119:30
Thursday 10 June 202119:30
Saturday 12 June 202119:30
Tuesday 15 June 202119:30
Wednesday 16 June 202119:30
Thursday 17 June 202119:30
Sunday 20 June 202114:30
Monday 21 June 202119:30
Wednesday 23 June 202119:30
Thursday 24 June 202119:30
Show 4 more dates
Mobile version