Unsere Datenschutzrichtlinien wurden am Freitag 31 Januar 2020 aktualisiertMehr InformationenOK
Anmelden
Bachtrack logo
Home
Termine
Kritiken
Artikel
Video
Seite
TermineKritikenArtikelVideo

Video-on-Demand: Israel Philharmonic Global Gala

Online auf www.ipo.co.il ansehenAufgenommen am Unknown Venue, Unknown, Unbekannt
Datum/Zeit in Ihrer Zeitzone
On-Demand unbegrenzt
Programm
Programm wird noch bekanntgegeben

Celebrate the IPO and support Israel’s finest musical voice in these challenging times.

Following the cancellation of many of the IPO’s performances and fundraising events throughout the world, the IPO Global Gala will raise vital funds to ensure that we can keep the music playing, showcasing musical excellence and bringing a message of peace and harmony.

There will be the opportunity to donate online to the IPO throughout the Global Gala.

11AM PDT | 2PM EDT | 7PM BST | 8PM CET | 9PM IDT

Mobile Version