Talks or lectures

Sat 6 Jan 2018 at 11:30
When Time Began: Creation myths from around the world
Buy tickets
Sat 13 Jan 2018 at 12:00
Workshop with the King's Singers
Buy tickets
The King's Singers
Sun 14 Jan 2018 at 16:30

Guildhall School of Music & Drama: Milton Court Hall, London

Les Talens Lyriques / François Couperin: lumière et ombre - Panel Discussiom
Buy tickets
Fri 19 Jan 2018 at 17:00
Beethoven Week

Beethoven-Haus: Kammermusiksaal, Bonn

Opening event
Buy tickets
Sat 20 Jan 2018 at 19:30

Lord Pirbright’s Hall, Guildford

An A to Z of Orchestral Triangle Playing
Mon 22 Jan 2018 at 19:00

University of Arizona: Holsclaw Hall, Tucson

Symposium: Leonard Bernstein's Jewish Heritage
Buy tickets
Tue 23 Jan 2018 at 16:00

UA Fred Fox School of Music: Room 146, Tucson

Symposium: Leonard Bernstein's Impact on American Music
Buy tickets
Thu 25 Jan 2018 at 12:00

University of Arizona: Holsclaw Hall, Tucson

New Directions in Art Song - Bernstein's Vocal Influence
Buy tickets
Sat 27 Jan 2018 at 15:00

Barbican Hall, London

Total Immersion Leonard Bernstein: The man and the music
Sat 27 Jan 2018 at 15:00

Barbican Centre: Fountain Room, London

Leonard Bernstein – the man and the music
Buy tickets
Mon 29 Jan 2018 at 15:00
Mozartwoche Salzburg

Mozart-Wohnhaus: Tanzmeistersaal, Salzburg

Museumskonzert: Fugenwerkstatt
Buy tickets
Mozart, Prelude and Fugue in C for Keyboard, K394 (K383a)
Mozart, Suite (Sarabande completed by Robert Levin) K. 399
Mozart, Symphony no. 29 in A major, K201 (K186a)
Mozart, 2 kleine Fugen und Fragmente, KV154a
Works by Bach
Works by Bach J. C.
Works by Bach W.F.
Works by Handel
Works by Eberlin
Works by Muffat
Works by Froberger
Florian Birsak, Piano
Ulrich Leisinger, Presenter
Tue 30 Jan 2018 at 15:00
Mozartwoche Salzburg

Stiftung Mozarteum Salzburg: Wiener Saal, Salzburg

Round Table "Ach, wenn du die Liebe kenntest" - Vergebung statt Vergeltung
Buy tickets
Mon 5 Feb 2018 at 18:00

Royal Academy of Music: Duke's Hall, London

Cello Masterclass with Mischa Maisky
Buy tickets
Wed 7 Feb 2018 at 13:30

Levine Music DC Campus: Lang Recital Hall, Washington

Lilienstein at Levine - Leonard Bernstein: Major Works 1950s (cont)
Buy tickets
Wed 7 Feb 2018 at 19:30

Stanford University: Bing Concert Hall, Stanford

What Makes it Great? featuring songs of Leonard Bernstein
Buy tickets
Thu 8 Feb 2018 at 19:00

Hospitalhof, Stuttgart

Musikalischer Salon - Haydns Jahreszeiten: Dr. Henning Bey im Gespräch mit Dr. Armin Raab
Fri 16 Feb 2018 at 14:30

Royal Academy of Music: David Josefowitz Recital Hall, London

Violin Masterclass with Philippe Graffin
Buy tickets
Fri 16 Feb 2018 at 18:30

Royal Academy of Music: David Josefowitz Recital Hall, London

Cello Masterclass with Steven Isserlis
Buy tickets
2018 Feb 17 mat, Mar 03 mat, 10 mat, 17 mat

Sarasota Opera House, Sarasota

Artists Roundtable
Buy tickets
2018 Feb 24, 25, eve, 26 mat, eve
Bernstein, On the Town (Select songs from)
Bernstein, Candide (Select songs from)
Bernstein, West Side Story (Select songs from )
Rob Fisher, Conductor
Thu 1 Mar 2018 at 19:00

Hospitalhof, Stuttgart

Musikalischer Salon - A Sea Symphony: Dr. Henning Bey im Gespräch mit Dr. Jürgen Schaarwächter
Tue 6 Mar 2018 at 19:00

Northwestern University, Bienen School of Music: Mary B. Galvin Recital Hall, Evanston

Patricia Racette in Tichio Vocal Master Class Series at Bienen School of Music
Wed 7 Mar 2018 at 13:30

Levine Music DC Campus: Lang Recital Hall, Washington

Lilienstein at Levine - Leonard Bernstein: Major Works 1950s (cont)
Buy tickets
Sat 17 Mar 2018 at 10:30
Bernstein, West Side Story (arrangement)
Bernstein, Candide (arrangement)
Bernstein, Wonderful Town (arrangement)
Bernstein, On the Town (arrangement)
Bernstein, 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue (arrangement)
David Wordsworth, Conductor
Wed 21 Mar 2018 at 11:00

Lincoln Center, Rose Building: Daniel and Joanna S. Rose Studio, New York City

Master Class with Bram van Sambeek
Thu 22 Mar 2018 at 19:00

New York Public Library for the Performing Arts, New York City

ICE at NYPL | Bernstein's Unanswered Questions
Buy tickets
Works by Bernstein
International Contemporary Ensemble
Tue 3 Apr 2018 at 18:00

Royal Academy of Music: David Josefowitz Recital Hall, London

FREE Harpsichord Masterclass
Wed 4 Apr 2018 at 13:30

Levine Music DC Campus: Lang Recital Hall, Washington

Lilienstein at Levine - Leonard Bernstein: The Harvard Lecture Series
Buy tickets
Sat 7 Apr 2018 at 16:00

Kennedy Center: Terrace Theater, Washington

Ballet 360°: Robbins, Bernstein, and New York City Ballet
Buy tickets
Sun 8 Apr 2018 at 16:00

Corpus Christi Church, New York City

Music Before 1800: Stile Antico
Buy tickets
Victoria, Tenebrae Responsories
Stile Antico
Mon 9 Apr 2018 at 11:00

Lincoln Center, Rose Building: Daniel and Joanna S. Rose Studio, New York City

Master Class with Kalichstein-Laredo-Robinson Trio
Tue 10 Apr 2018 at 10:00

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall: New Auditorium - RSNO Centre, Glasgow

Composer's Hub Workshop
Buy tickets
Sat 14 Apr 2018 at 16:00

Kings Place: St Pancras Room, London

The Six Brandenburg Concertos: Study Session
Buy tickets
Sun 15 Apr 2018 at 13:00

Usher Hall, Edinburgh

In Focus: Leonard Bernstein
Buy tickets
Thu 19 Apr 2018 at 20:00

Musikverein: Gläserner Saal, Vienna

Das Phänomen Leonard Bernstein: Podiumsdiskussion mit Filmzuspielungen
Buy tickets
Thu 19 Apr 2018 at 19:00

Hospitalhof, Stuttgart

Musikalischer Salon - Händel.Ligeti.Messiaen.Bach: Dr. Henning Bey im Gespräch mit Prof. Dr. Thomas Seedorf
Sun 22 Apr 2018 at 16:00

Corpus Christi Church, New York City

Music Before 1800: Choir of the Corpus Christi Church with James Bassi
Buy tickets
Victoria, Missa, O Magnum Mysterium
Works by Guerrero
Works by Morales
Choir of Corpus Christi Church
Wed 25 Apr 2018 at 13:05
Orchestra of St John's
John Lubbock, Conductor
Fri 27 Apr 2018 at 19:00

City of London School for Girls, London

Come & Sing: Handel
Buy tickets
Sat 28 Apr 2018 at 14:00

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall: New Auditorium - RSNO Centre, Glasgow

In Focus: Leonard Bernstein
Buy tickets
Wed 2 May 2018 at 13:30

Levine Music DC Campus: Lang Recital Hall, Washington

Lilianstein at Levine - Leonard Bernstein: Conquering the Vienna Philharmonic
Buy tickets
Wed 2 May 2018 at 19:00

Northwestern University, Bienen School of Music: Mary B. Galvin Recital Hall, Evanston

Dwayne Croft at Tichio Vocal Masterclass Series at Bienen School of Music
2018 May 04, 05

UAB's Alys Stephens Center: Jemison Concert Hall, Birmingham AL

Leonard Bernstein Centennial Celebration
Buy tickets
Bernstein, Divertimento for Orchestra
Bernstein, West Side Story: Symphonic Dances
Mahler, Symphony no. 1 in D major "Titan"
Alabama Symphony Orchestra
Carlos Izcaray, Conductor
Fri 11 May 2018 at 19:00

City of London School for Girls, London

Come & Sing: Elgar
Buy tickets
Sun 27 May 2018 at 18:00

Kulturpalast Dresden, Dresden

Quartett der Kritiker
Sun 27 May 2018 at 19:30

Frauenkirche, Dresden

Diskussion: »In War & Peace«
Wed 30 May 2018 at 13:05
My Music: Lord Jeffrey Archer
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Orchestra of St John's
John Lubbock, Conductor
Tue 5 Jun 2018 at 20:00

TU Dresden: Hochspannungshalle, Dresden

Sound & Science: »Faszination Gesang«
Wed 6 Jun 2018 at 13:30

Levine Music DC Campus: Lang Recital Hall, Washington

Lilienstein at Levine - Leonard Bernstein: Beethoven, Stravinsky & Mahler
Buy tickets
Sat 16 Jun 2018 at 15:00

Kings Place: St Pancras Room, London

Book of Hours: Vocal Workshop
Buy tickets