Find ballet and dance listings | on 18-Feb

Fri 17 Feb - Fri 17 Mar
Sharon Eyal and provocateur Olivier Dubois
Royal Swedish Ballet
Sun 12 Feb - Fri 3 Mar
Made in Amsterdam: Programme 2
Concerto Concordia (Christopher Wheeldon)
Citizen Nowhere (David Dawson)
Souvenir d’un lieu cher (Alexei Ratmansky)
Moving Rooms (Krzysztof Pastor)
Matthew Rowe, Conductor
Dutch Ballet Orchestra
Thu 16 Feb - Sun 19 Feb
Hong Kong Arts Festival

Hong Kong Cultural Centre: Grand Theatre, Hong Kong

La Bayadère
La Bayadère (Marius Petipa, Patrice Bart)
Michael Schmidtsdorff, Conductor
Igor Zelensky, Director
Tomio Mohri, Set Designer, Costume Designer
Osiel Gouneo, Dancer
Ksenia Ryzhkova, Dancer
Ivy Amista, Dancer
Sat 18 Feb at 20:00

Tapetenwerk, Leipzig

Cityscape Dances - Tanz in den Häusern der Stadt
Leipziger Ballet
Fri 17 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

Ahmanson Theatre , Los Angeles

Jessica Lang Dance:
Jessica Lang Dance
Tue 14 Feb - Fri 24 Feb

Joyce Theater, New York City

Martha Graham Dance Company
Martha Graham Company
Tue 14 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes

The Red Shoes (Matthew Bourne's New Adventures)
The Red Shoes (Matthew Bourne)
Matthew Bourne's New Adventures
Sat 18 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

Bolshoi Theatre: Historic Stage, Moscow

Giselle
Giselle (Jean Coralli, Jules Perrot, Yuri Grigorovich)
Bolshoi Ballet
Alexander Kopylov, Conductor
Simon Virsaladze, Set Designer
Fri 17 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

Kaaitheater, Brussels

Zaoum
Zaoum (Cindy Van Acker)
Stéphanie Bayle, Dancer
Marthe Krummenacher, Dancer
Gennaro Lauro, Dancer
Francesca Ruggerini, Dancer
Raphaëlle Teicher, Dancer
Elia Van Acker, Dancer
Rudi van der Merwe, Dancer
Daniela Zaghini, Dancer
Fri 17 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

Sadler's Wells Theatre, London

Eva Yerbabuena: Apariencas
Apariencias (Eva Yerbabuena)
Eva Yerbabuena, Dancer
Wed 21 Dec - Tue 14 Mar

Royal Opera House, Covent Garden, London

The Sleeping Beauty
The Sleeping Beauty (Marius Petipa, Sir Frederick Ashton, Christopher Wheeldon)
Royal Ballet
Valery Ovsyanikov, Conductor
Sarah Lamb, Dancer
Vadim Muntagirov, Dancer
Kristen McNally, Dancer
Francesca Hayward, Dancer
Yuhui Choe, Dancer
Yasmine Naghdi, Dancer
Claire Calvert, Dancer
Paul Kay, Dancer
Leticia Stock, Dancer
Alexander Campbell, Dancer
Eric Underwood, Dancer
Romany Pajdak, Dancer
Orchestra of the Royal Opera House Covent Garden
Peter Schulmeister, Violin
Tue 14 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

Théàtre du Rond-Point, Paris

Wang / Ramirez : Monchichi
Monchichi (Sébastien Ramirez, Honji Wang)
Company Sébastien Ramirez & Honji Wang
Wed 8 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

Lincoln Center: David H Koch Theater, New York City

NYCB: The Sleeping Beauty
The Sleeping Beauty (Marius Petipa, Peter Martins)
New York City Ballet
Wed 15 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

Cinderella
Cinderella (David Bintley)
Birmingham Royal Ballet
Koen Kessels, Conductor
John Macfarlane, Set Designer
Royal Ballet Sinfonia
Fri 17 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

War Memorial Opera House, San Francisco

Frankenstein (North American Première)
Frankenstein (Liam Scarlett)
San Francisco Ballet
Joseph Walsh, Dancer
Frances Chung, Dancer
Vitor Luiz, Dancer
Sat 11 Feb - Wed 1 Mar

La Scala, Milan

Stravinsky Night
Le Sacre du printemps (The Rite of Spring) (Glen Tetley)
Petrushka (Michel Fokine)
Teatro alla Scala Ballet Company
Zubin Mehta, Conductor
Nadine Baylis, Set Designer, Costume Designer
Aleksandr Benois, Set Designer
Orchestra del Teatro alla Scala
Mon 6 Feb - Thu 23 Feb

Palais Garnier (Opéra de Paris), Paris

Tree of Codes
Tree of Codes (Wayne McGregor)
Olafur Eliasson, Set Designer
Company Wayne McGregor
Sat 18 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

Théâtre Maisonneuve, Montreal

Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo
Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo
Tue 31 Jan - Sat 18 Feb

Sadler's Wells: Peacock Theatre, London

Tango Fire
Tango Fire
German Cornejo, Dancer
Gisela Galeassi, Dancer
Jesús Hidalgo, Dancer
Ezequiel Lopez, Dancer
Camila Alegre, Dancer