Find ballet and dance listings | on 19-Feb

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 4 Mar
Made in Amsterdam: Programme 1
Other
Romance (Ton Simons)
Frank Bridge Variations (Hans van Manen)
Humo Ludens (Juanjo Arqués)
In Transit (Ernst Meisner)
Matthew Rowe, Conductor
Dutch Ballet Orchestra
Thu 16 Feb - Sun 19 Feb
Hong Kong Arts Festival

Hong Kong Cultural Centre: Grand Theatre, Hong Kong

La Bayadère
La Bayadère (Marius Petipa, Patrice Bart)
Michael Schmidtsdorff, Conductor
Igor Zelensky, Director
Tomio Mohri, Set Designer, Costume Designer
Osiel Gouneo, Dancer
Ksenia Ryzhkova, Dancer
Ivy Amista, Dancer
Sun 13 Nov - Sun 26 Mar

Latvian National Opera, Riga

Karlsson flies...
Karlsson flies... (Aivars Leimanis)
Latvian National Opera Ballet
Mārtiņš Ozoliņš, Conductor
Mārtiņš Vilkārsis, Set Designer
Ilze Vītoliņa, Costume Designer
Fri 17 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

Ahmanson Theatre , Los Angeles

Jessica Lang Dance:
Jessica Lang Dance
Sat 18 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

Bolshoi Theatre: Historic Stage, Moscow

Giselle
Giselle (Jean Coralli, Jules Perrot, Yuri Grigorovich)
Bolshoi Ballet
Alexander Kopylov, Conductor
Simon Virsaladze, Set Designer
Tue 14 Feb - Fri 24 Feb

Joyce Theater, New York City

Martha Graham Dance Company
Martha Graham Company
Fri 17 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

Sadler's Wells Theatre, London

Eva Yerbabuena: Apariencas
Apariencias (Eva Yerbabuena)
Eva Yerbabuena, Dancer
Wed 8 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

Lincoln Center: David H Koch Theater, New York City

NYCB: The Sleeping Beauty
The Sleeping Beauty (Marius Petipa, Peter Martins)
New York City Ballet
Fri 17 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

War Memorial Opera House, San Francisco

Frankenstein (North American Première)
Frankenstein (Liam Scarlett)
San Francisco Ballet
Joseph Walsh, Dancer
Frances Chung, Dancer
Vitor Luiz, Dancer
Sat 18 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

Théâtre Maisonneuve, Montreal

Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo
Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo