Find ballet and dance listings | on 21-Feb

Tue 21 Feb - Wed 22 Feb
Hong Kong Arts Festival

HKAPA: Lyric Theatre, Hong Kong

Bayerisches Staatsballet II
Allegro Brillante (George Balanchine)
Jardí Tancat (Nacho Durato)
3 Preludes (Siegal) (Richard Siegal)
The Triadic Ballet (Gerhard Bohner, Oskar Schlemmer)
Bayerisches Staatsballett II
Sat 11 Feb - Sat 4 Mar
Made in Amsterdam: Programme 1
Other
Romance (Ton Simons)
Frank Bridge Variations (Hans van Manen)
Humo Ludens (Juanjo Arqués)
In Transit (Ernst Meisner)
Matthew Rowe, Conductor
Dutch Ballet Orchestra
Fri 17 Feb - Fri 17 Mar
Sharon Eyal and provocateur Olivier Dubois
Royal Swedish Ballet
Tue 21 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

Wilton's Music Hall, London

DeNada dance Theatre: Ham & Passion
Ham & Passion (Carlos Pons Guerra)
DeNada Dance Theatre
Tue 14 Feb - Fri 24 Feb

Joyce Theater, New York City

Martha Graham Dance Company
Martha Graham Company
Tue 21 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

Theatre Royal, Norwich

The Red Shoes (Matthew Bourne's New Adventures)
The Red Shoes (Matthew Bourne)
Matthew Bourne's New Adventures
Fri 17 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

War Memorial Opera House, San Francisco

Frankenstein (North American Première)
Frankenstein (Liam Scarlett)
San Francisco Ballet
Joseph Walsh, Dancer
Frances Chung, Dancer
Vitor Luiz, Dancer
Mon 6 Feb - Thu 23 Feb

Palais Garnier (Opéra de Paris), Paris

Tree of Codes
Tree of Codes (Wayne McGregor)
Olafur Eliasson, Set Designer
Company Wayne McGregor
Wed 15 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

Cinderella
Cinderella (David Bintley)
Birmingham Royal Ballet
Koen Kessels, Conductor
John Macfarlane, Set Designer
Royal Ballet Sinfonia
Tue 21 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

Lincoln Center: David H Koch Theater, New York City

NYCB: All Robbins
Glass Pieces (Jerome Robbins)
Moves (Jerome Robbins)
The Concert (Jerome Robbins)
New York City Ballet