Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 25 May 2018View it hereDismiss
Bachtrack logo

Find classical music concert, opera, ballet and dance listings | Price

Thu 15 Nov at 12:15
Blomkvist, Allegro maestoso
Bach, Air on a G String, from Orchestral Suite BWV1068 (arr Sigfrid Karg-Elert)
Price, Suite no. 1 for organ
Mozart, Adagio and Allegro in F minor for a Mechanical Clock, K594
Ravel, Boléro (arr. Masahiko Satoh)
Mattias Wager, Organ