Bachtrack logo

Find classical music concert, opera, ballet and dance listings | Kernis

May 18 mat, 19 mat

Sumida Triphony Hall, Tokyo

JoAnn Falletta conducts the New Japan Philharmonic Orchestra
Barber, Symphony no. 1, Op.9
Gershwin, Piano Concerto in F major (Yosuke Yamashita, piano)
Kernis, Musica Celestis for string orchestra
Copland, Appalachian Spring
JoAnn Falletta, Conductor
New Japan Philharmonic Orchestra
Yosuke Yamashita, Piano