Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 25 May 2018View it hereDismiss
Bachtrack logo

Find classical music concert, opera, ballet and dance listings | Ockeghem

Thu 23 Aug at 21:00
Music in Old Cracow

Salt Mine Wieliczka: Chapel of St Kinga, Wieliczka

Amarcord – male vocal ensemble
Buy tickets
Works by Paligon
Works by de La Rue
Works by Brumel
Works by Wipo of Burgundy
Works by des Prez
Works by Ockeghem
Works by Compere