Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 25 May 2018View it hereDismiss
Bachtrack logo

Find classical music concert, opera, ballet and dance listings | Reznicek

Sat 7 Jul at 20:00

Blossom Music Center, Cleveland

Opening Night: Pictures at an Exhibition
Reznicek, Donna Diana: overture
Beethoven, Triple Concerto for violin, cello, and piano in C major, Op.56
Mussorgsky, Pictures at an Exhibition (orch. Maurice Ravel)
The Cleveland Orchestra
Franz Welser-Möst, Conductor
Stephen Rose, Violin
Mark Kosower, Cello
Joela Jones, Piano