Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 25 May 2018View it hereDismiss
Bachtrack logo

Find classical music concert, opera, ballet and dance listings | Taneyev

St Brendan's Church, Bantry

Main Evening Concert
Buy tickets
Brahms, Violin Sonata no. 3 in D minor, Op.108 (Ibragimova/Tiberghien)
Kurtág, Scenes from a Novel, for soprano and ensemble, Op. 19 (Melzer/Starz/Gaggero/de Groot)
Taneyev, String Quintet no. 2 in C major, Op.16 (Dudok Quartet/Mönkemeyer)
Alina Ibragimova, Violin
Cédric Tiberghien, Piano
Caroline Melzer, Soprano
Nurit Stark, Violin
Luigi Gaggero, Percussion
Niek de Groot, Double Bass
Dudok Quartet
Nils Mönkemeyer, Viola