Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 25 May 2018View it hereDismiss
Bachtrack logo

Find classical music concert, opera, ballet and dance listings | Andreas Brantelid

© Sussie Ahlburg
Belle Époque: Ravel, Debussy and Saint-Saëns
Buy tickets
Debussy, Prélude à l'après-midi d'un faune
Saint-Saëns, Cello Concerto no. 1 in A minor, Op.33
Fauré, Élégie in C minor, Op.24
Ravel, Miroirs: Oiseaux tristes
Ravel, Daphnis et Chloe - Symphonic Fragments
Ravel, Boléro
Andreas Brantelid, Cello
Nicholas Collon, Conductor
Residentie Orkest