Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 25 May 2018View it hereDismiss
Bachtrack logo

Find classical music concert, opera, ballet and dance listings | Grigory Sokolov

Wed 6 Mar 2019 at 20:00
Barcelona Obertura Spring Festival
Grigory Sokolov: Golden age of piano
Buy tickets
Programme to be announced
Grigory Sokolov, Piano
Tue 12 Mar 2019 at 20:00

BOZAR: Main hall, Brussels

Grigory Sokolov
Unknown, to be announced
Grigory Sokolov, Piano
Mon 18 Mar 2019 at 19:30

Laeiszhalle: Großer Saal, Hamburg

© Mary Slepkova
Grigory Sokolov - Meister des Feinklangs
Buy tickets
Grigory Sokolov, Piano
Wed 20 Mar 2019 at 20:00

Stadthalle, Braunschweig

© Mary Slepkova
Grigory Sokolov - Meister des Feinklangs
Buy tickets
Grigory Sokolov, Piano
Fri 22 Mar 2019 at 19:30

NDR Großer Sendesaal, Hannover

© Mary Slepkova
Grigory Sokolov - Meister des Feinklangs
Buy tickets
Grigory Sokolov, Piano
Tue 26 Mar 2019 at 20:00

Philharmonie, Cologne

Grigory Sokolov
Grigory Sokolov, Piano
Mon 1 Apr 2019 at 20:30

Auditorium Parco della Musica di Roma: Sala Santa Cecilia, Rome

Grigory Sokolov in recital
Grigory Sokolov, Piano
Sun 12 May 2019 at 20:15
© Mary Slepkova | DG
Master Pianists Series: Grigory Sokolov
Buy tickets
Grigory Sokolov, Piano
Tue 4 Jun 2019 at 20:00

Kulturpalast Dresden, Dresden

Klavierrezital Grigory Sokolov
Grigory Sokolov, Piano