Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 25 May 2018View it hereDismiss
Bachtrack logo

Find classical music concert, opera, ballet and dance listings | Grigory Sokolov

Wed 15 Aug at 19:30
Music in Old Cracow

Philharmonic Hall, Krakow

Opening Concert
Buy tickets
Haydn, Piano Sonata in G minor, Hob XVI:44
Haydn, Piano Sonata in B minor, Hob XVI:32
Haydn, Piano Sonata in C sharp minor, Hob XVI:36
Schubert, Four Impromptus, D.935
Grigory Sokolov, Piano
Sun 21 Oct at 18:00

Oslo Opera House, Main Stage, Oslo

Grigory Sokolov
Programme to be announced
Grigory Sokolov, Piano
Sun 28 Oct at 19:00
Unknown, to be announced
Grigory Sokolov, Piano
Sat 10 Nov at 20:00

Konzerthaus, Dortmund

Grigory Sokolov
Schubert, Four Impromptus, D.935
Grigory Sokolov, Piano
Mon 12 Nov at 20:00

Alte Oper: Großer Saal, Frankfurt am Main

Klavierabend Grigory Sokolov
Schubert, Four Impromptus, D.935
Grigory Sokolov, Piano
Tue 4 Dec at 19:30

Konzerthaus: Großer Saal, Vienna

Klavierabend Grigory Sokolov
Schubert, Four Impromptus, D.935
Grigory Sokolov, Piano
Sat 8 Dec at 20:00

Théâtre des Champs-Élysées, Paris

Grigory Sokolov
Works by Schubert
Grigory Sokolov, Piano
Wed 6 Mar 2019 at 20:00
Barcelona Obertura Spring Festival
Grigory Sokolov: Golden age of piano
Buy tickets
Programme to be announced
Grigory Sokolov, Piano
Mon 18 Mar 2019 at 19:30

Laeiszhalle: Großer Saal, Hamburg

© Mary Slepkova
Grigory Sokolov - Meister des Feinklangs
Buy tickets
Grigory Sokolov, Piano
Wed 20 Mar 2019 at 20:00

Stadthalle, Braunschweig

© Mary Slepkova
Grigory Sokolov - Meister des Feinklangs
Buy tickets
Grigory Sokolov, Piano
Fri 22 Mar 2019 at 19:30

NDR Großer Sendesaal, Hannover

© Mary Slepkova
Grigory Sokolov - Meister des Feinklangs
Buy tickets
Grigory Sokolov, Piano
Tue 26 Mar 2019 at 20:00

Philharmonie, Cologne

Grigory Sokolov
Grigory Sokolov, Piano
Mon 1 Apr 2019 at 20:30

Auditorium Parco della Musica di Roma: Sala Santa Cecilia, Rome

Grigory Sokolov in recital
Grigory Sokolov, Piano
Sun 12 May 2019 at 20:15
© Mary Slepkova | DG
Master Pianists Series: Grigory Sokolov
Buy tickets
Grigory Sokolov, Piano