Bachtrack logo

Find classical music concert, opera, ballet and dance listings | Helmut Deutsch

homepages
Helmut Deutsch
Sat 24 Feb at 20:30

Palau de la Música Catalana, Barcelona

Diana Damrau & Jonas Kaufmann
Diana Damrau & Jonas Kaufmann
Buy tickets
Wolf, Italienisches Liederbuch (Italian Songbook)
Diana Damrau, Soprano
Jonas Kaufmann, Tenor
Helmut Deutsch, Piano
Mon 19 Mar at 19:00

Opernhaus, Zürich

Liederabend: Diana Damrau
Liederabend: Diana Damrau
Buy tickets
Diana Damrau, Soprano
Helmut Deutsch, Piano
Wed 4 Apr at 19:00

Opernhaus, Zürich

Liederabend: Michael Volle
Liederabend: Michael Volle
Buy tickets
Schubert, Winterreise (W. Müller), D.911
Michael Volle, Baritone
Helmut Deutsch, Piano
Mon 28 May at 19:00

Opernhaus, Zürich

Liederabend: Mauro Peter
Liederabend: Mauro Peter
Buy tickets
Mauro Peter, Tenor
Helmut Deutsch, Piano
Sun 10 Jun at 16:00

Schubertiade Hohenems, Markus-Sittikus-Saal, Hohenems

Melodramenabend Hans Sigl, Helmut Deutsch
Sigl, Hans, Speaker
Helmut Deutsch, Piano
Fri 15 Jun at 19:00

Müpa: Béla Bartók National Concert Hall, Budapest

© Annas
Wagner and his Contemporaries - Camilla Nylund song recital
Buy tickets
Programme to include:
Works by Wagner
Camilla Nylund, Soprano
Helmut Deutsch, Piano
Sat 23 Jun at 20:00

Schubertiade Schwarzenberg, Angelika-Kauffmann-Saal, Schwarzenberg

Liederabend Mauro Peter, Helmut Deutsch
Works by Schubert
Works by Liszt
Mauro Peter, Tenor
Helmut Deutsch, Piano
Mon 23 Jul at 20:00

Nationaltheater, Munich

Piotr Beczała, recital
Piotr Beczała, recital
Piotr Beczała, Tenor
Helmut Deutsch, Piano
Fri 3 Aug at 20:30

Großes Festspielhaus, Salzburg

Lied Recital Kaufmann · Deutsch
Unknown, to be announced
Jonas Kaufmann, Tenor
Helmut Deutsch, Piano
Sat 25 Aug at 20:00

Schubertiade Schwarzenberg, Angelika-Kauffmann-Saal, Schwarzenberg

Liederabend Piotr Beczala, Helmut Deutsch
Works by Beethoven
Works by Schubert
Works by Tchaikovsky
Works by Rimsky-Korsakov
Piotr Beczała, Tenor
Helmut Deutsch, Piano
Fri 28 Sep at 20:00

La Scala, Milan

Jonas Kaufman, recital
Jonas Kaufman, recital
Buy tickets
Jonas Kaufmann, Tenor
Helmut Deutsch, Piano
Sat 6 Oct at 20:00

Schubertiade Hohenems, Markus-Sittikus-Saal, Hohenems

Liederabend Günther Groissböck, Helmut Deutsch
Schubert, Winterreise (W. Müller), D.911
Günther Groissböck, Bass
Helmut Deutsch, Piano
Wed 16 Jan 2019 at 19:30

Barbican Hall, London

Diana Damrau in recital
Buy tickets
Works by Strauss R.
Works by Schubert
Works by Rachmaninov
Diana Damrau, Soprano
Helmut Deutsch, Piano