Bachtrack logo

Find classical music concert, opera, ballet and dance listings | Maurizio Pollini

Sun 22 Apr at 15:00

Chicago Symphony Center, Chicago

Maurizio Pollini
Maurizio Pollini, Piano
Sun 29 Apr at 14:00
Chopin, Prelude in C sharp minor, Op.45
Chopin, Barcarolle in F sharp major, Op.60
Chopin, Piano Sonata no. 2 in B flat minor 'Funeral March', Op.35
Debussy, Préludes: Book 1
Maurizio Pollini, Piano
Sat 26 May at 20:00

Elbphilharmonie: Großer Saal, Hamburg

Maurizio Pollini
Schumann, Arabeske in C major, Op.18
Schumann, Allegro in B minor, Op.8
Schumann, Concert sans Orchestre (First version of Piano Sonata no. 3 in F minor, Op.14)
Chopin, Two Nocturnes, Op.55
Chopin, Piano Sonata no. 3 in B minor, Op.58
Maurizio Pollini, Piano
Sun 10 Jun at 19:30

Musikverein: Großer Saal, Vienna

Klavierabend
Unknown, to be announced
Maurizio Pollini, Piano
Sun 19 Aug at 17:00
Salzburg Festival

Großes Festspielhaus, Salzburg

Recital Pollini
Buy tickets
Brahms, Three Intermezzi for Piano, Op.117
Schumann, Piano Sonata no. 3 in F minor, Op.14
Chopin, Two Nocturnes, Op.62
Chopin, Three Mazurkas, Op.56
Chopin, Berceuse in D flat major, Op.57
Chopin, Scherzo no. 3 in C sharp minor, Op.39
Maurizio Pollini, Piano
Sun 7 Oct at 19:00
Maurizio Pollini Piano recital
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Maurizio Pollini, Piano
Thu 11 Oct at 19:00
Maurizio Pollini Piano recital
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Maurizio Pollini, Piano
Thu 18 Oct at 19:00
Maurizio Pollini Piano recital
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Maurizio Pollini, Piano
Tue 12 Mar 2019 at 19:30
© Mathias Bothor | DG
Maurizio Pollini in recital
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Maurizio Pollini, Piano
Wed 27 Mar 2019 at 19:30

Lincoln Center: David Geffen Hall, New York City

Maurizio Pollini with the New York Philharmonic
Schumann, Piano Concerto in A minor, Op.54
Beethoven, Symphony no. 5 in C minor, Op.67
Jaap van Zweden, Conductor
Maurizio Pollini, Piano
Sun 31 Mar 2019 at 15:00

Chicago Symphony Center, Chicago

Maurizio Pollini
Maurizio Pollini, Piano
Sun 12 May 2019 at 15:00
Unknown, to be announced
Maurizio Pollini, Piano