Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 25 May 2018View it hereDismiss
Bachtrack logo

Find classical music concert, opera, ballet and dance listings | Mihhail Gerts

Thu 8 Nov at 20:00

Stadthalle, Braunschweig

© Uwe Arens
Russische Nationalphilharmonie - Russische Seelen
Buy tickets
Tchaikovsky, Piano Concerto no. 1 in B flat minor, Op.23
Stravinsky, The Fairy's Kiss (Le baiser de la fée): divertimento
Tchaikovsky, Sleeping Beauty: Suite
Russian National Orchestra
Mihhail Gerts, Conductor
Nikolai Tokarev, Piano