Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 25 May 2018View it hereDismiss
Bachtrack logo

Find classical music concert, opera, ballet and dance listings | Nederlands Kamerorkest

Sat 22 Feb 2020 at 20:15
© Susie Knoll
Dejan Lazić, Shostakovich and Beethoven
Buy tickets
Strauss R., Serenade for winds in E flat major, Op.7
Shostakovich, Piano Concerto no. 2 in F major, Op.102
Beethoven, Symphony no. 7 in A major, Op.92
Dejan Lazić, Piano
Nederlands Kamerorkest
Gordan Nikolić, Violin, Leader