Bachtrack logo

Find classical music concert, opera, ballet and dance listings | Philharmonia Voices

Sun 20 May at 19:30
© Kaapo Kamu
Voices of Revolution: Exile & Return
Buy tickets
Prokofiev, Seven, They Are Seven, Op.30
Prokofiev, Violin Concerto no. 1 in D major, Op.19
Prokofiev, Cantata for the 20th Anniversary of the October Revolution, Op.74
Vladimir Ashkenazy, Conductor
Pekka Kuusisto, Violin
Maxim Aksenov, Tenor
Philharmonia Voices
RCM students