Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 25 May 2018View it hereDismiss
Bachtrack logo

Find classical music concert, opera, ballet and dance listings | Russian State Opera

Wed 29 Aug at 19:30

Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells

Carmen
Bizet, Carmen
Russian State Opera
Thu 30 Aug at 19:30

Belgrade Theatre, Coventry

Carmen
Bizet, Carmen (Russian State Opera )
Russian State Opera
Fri 31 Aug at 19:30

Belgrade Theatre, Coventry

La traviata
Verdi, La traviata (Russian State Opera )
Russian State Opera
Sat 1 Sep at 19:30

Scarborough Spa, Scarborough

Madama Butterfly
Puccini, Madama Butterfly (Russian State Opera )
Russian State Opera
Mon 3 Sep at 19:30

Harrogate Theatre, Harrogate

Carmen
Bizet, Carmen (Russian State Opera )
Russian State Opera
Tue 4 Sep at 19:30

Harrogate Theatre, Harrogate

La traviata
Verdi, La traviata (Russian State Opera )
Russian State Opera
Wed 5 Sep at 19:30

Swindon Wyvern Theatre, Swindon

Carmen
Bizet, Carmen (Russian State Opera )
Russian State Opera
Thu 6 Sep at 19:30

Weymouth Pavilion, Weymouth

Madama Butterfly
Puccini, Madama Butterfly (Russian State Opera )
Russian State Opera
Fri 7 Sep at 19:30

Yeovil Octagon Theatre, Yeovil

Madama Butterfly
Puccini, Madama Butterfly (Russian State Opera )
Russian State Opera
Sat 8 Sep at 19:30

Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe

Carmen
Bizet, Carmen (Russian State Opera )
Russian State Opera
Sun 9 Sep at 19:30

New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth

Carmen
Bizet, Carmen (Russian State Opera )
Russian State Opera
Mon 10 Sep at 19:30

Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford

Madama Butterfly
Puccini, Madama Butterfly (Russian State Opera )
Russian State Opera
Tue 11 Sep at 19:30

Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford

Carmen
Bizet, Carmen (Russian State Opera )
Russian State Opera
Wed 12 Sep at 19:30

Hawth Theatre, Crawley

Carmen
Bizet, Carmen (Russian State Opera)
Russian State Opera
Fri 14 Sep at 19:30

Eastbourne Congress Theatre, Eastbourne

Madama Butterfly
Puccini, Madama Butterfly (Russian State Opera)
Russian State Opera
Sat 15 Sep at 19:30

Eastbourne Congress Theatre, Eastbourne

Other
Unknown, Other (Russian State Opera )
Russian State Opera
Sun 16 Sep at 18:00

Cadogan Hall, London

Russian State Opera presents Carmen
Bizet, Carmen
Russian State Opera
Sun 16 Sep at 19:30

Cadogan Hall, London

Other
Unknown, Other (Russian State Opera)
Russian State Opera
Mon 17 Sep at 19:30

Towngate Theatre, Basildon

Carmen
Bizet, Carmen (Russian State Opera)
Russian State Opera
Tue 18 Sep at 19:30

Sheffield City Hall: Irwin Mitchell Oval Hall, Sheffield

Carmen
Bizet, Carmen (Russian State Opera)
Russian State Opera
Wed 19 Sep at 19:30

Baths Hall, Scunthorpe

Carmen
Bizet, Carmen (Russian State Opera)
Russian State Opera
Thu 20 Sep at 19:30

Cheltenham Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham

Carmen
Bizet, Carmen (Russian State Opera)
Russian State Opera
Fri 21 Sep at 19:30

Cheltenham Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham

Other
Unknown, Other (Russian State Opera)
Russian State Opera
Sat 22 Sep at 19:30

Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury

Madama Butterfly
Puccini, Madama Butterfly (Russian State Opera)
Russian State Opera
Sun 23 Sep at 19:30

Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn

Carmen
Bizet, Carmen (Russian State Opera)
Russian State Opera
Tue 25 Sep at 19:30

Grimsby Auditorium, Grimsby

Carmen
Bizet, Carmen
Russian State Opera
Wed 26 Sep at 19:30

Buxton Opera House, Buxton

Other
Unknown, Other (Russian State Opera)
Russian State Opera
Thu 27 Sep at 19:30

Charter Theatre, Preston

Carmen
Bizet, Carmen (Russian State Opera)
Russian State Opera
Fri 28 Sep at 19:30

Venue Cymru, Llandudno

Carmen
Bizet, Carmen (Russian State Opera)
Russian State Opera
Sat 29 Sep at 19:30

Crewe Lyceum Theatre, Crewe

Madama Butterfly
Puccini, Madama Butterfly (Russian State Opera)
Russian State Opera
Sun 30 Sep at 19:30

Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton

Carmen
Bizet, Carmen (Russian State Opera)
Russian State Opera
Mon 1 Oct at 19:30

Barbican Centre, York

Madama Butterfly
Puccini, Madama Butterfly (Russian State Opera)
Russian State Opera
Tue 2 Oct at 19:30

Perth Concert Hall (Horsecross), Perth

Other
Unknown, Other (Russian State Opera)
Russian State Opera
Wed 3 Oct at 19:30

Mill Volvo Tyne Theatre, Newcastle upon Tyne

Madama Butterfly
Puccini, Madama Butterfly (Russian State Opera)
Russian State Opera
Fri 5 Oct at 19:30

Victoria Theatre, Halifax

Carmen
Bizet, Carmen (Russian State Opera)
Russian State Opera
Sat 6 Oct at 19:30

Haymarket Theatre, Leicester

Madama Butterfly
Puccini, Madama Butterfly (Russian State Opera)
Russian State Opera
Sun 7 Oct at 19:30

Princes Hall, Aldershot

Madama Butterfly
Puccini, Madama Butterfly (Russian State Opera)
Russian State Opera
Oct 08, 09

Shanklin Theatre, Ventnor, Isle of Wight

Carmen
Bizet, Carmen (Russian State Opera)
Russian State Opera
Wed 10 Oct at 19:30

Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea

Carmen
Bizet, Carmen ( Russian State Opera)
Russian State Opera
Thu 11 Oct at 19:30

Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea

Other
Unknown, Other (Russian State Opera )
Russian State Opera
Fri 12 Oct at 19:30

St Albans Arena, St Albans

Other
Unknown, Other (Russian State Opera )
Russian State Opera
Sat 13 Oct at 19:45

Lighthouse, Poole

Madama Butterfly
Puccini, Madama Butterfly (Russian State Opera)
Russian State Opera
Sun 14 Oct at 19:30

Malvern Theatres: Forum Theatre, Malvern

Carmen
Bizet, Carmen (Russian State Opera)
Russian State Opera