Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 25 May 2018View it hereDismiss
Bachtrack logo

Find classical music concert, opera, ballet and dance listings | Tamsin Waley-Cohen

Sun 21 Oct at 18:30
© Steve Gullick
Albion Quartet – Loss and Defiance
Buy tickets
Beethoven, String Quartet no. 11 in F minor, "Serioso", Op.95
Britten, String Quartet no. 2 in C major, Op.36
Dvořák, String Quartet no. 8 in E major, Op.80
Tamsin Waley-Cohen, Violin
Emma Parker, Violin
Rosalind Ventris, Viola
Nathaniel Boyd, Cello