Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 25 May 2018View it hereDismiss
Bachtrack logo

Find classical music concert, opera, ballet and dance listings | Vassily Sinaisky

Thu 25 Oct at 14:15
Benjamin Grosvenor: Mozart
Wagner, Der fliegende Holländer (The Flying Dutchman): overture
Mozart, Piano Concerto no. 21 in C major, K467
Sibelius, Symphony no. 1 in E minor, Op.39
Benjamin Grosvenor, Piano
City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra
Vassily Sinaisky, Conductor