Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 25 May 2018View it hereDismiss
Bachtrack logo

Find classical music concert, opera, ballet and dance listings | Musikkens Hus: Koncertsalen

Thu 22 Nov at 19:30

Musikkens Hus: Koncertsalen, Aalborg

Debussy | Bruch | Bernstein
Buy tickets
Debussy, Petite Suite
Bruch, Kol Nidrei: Adagio on Hebrew Melodies, Op.47
Bernstein, Mass: three meditations
Debussy, Rhapsodie for cor anglais and piano
Bernstein, West Side Story: Symphonic Dances
Aalborg Symphony Orchestra
Fran├žois Leleux, Oboe, Conductor
Maximilian Hornung, Cello