Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 25 May 2018View it hereDismiss
Bachtrack logo

Find classical music concert, opera, ballet and dance listings | Shirakawa Hall

Fri 16 Nov at 18:45

Shirakawa Hall, Nagoya

Subscription Concert No. 165
Subscription Concert No. 165
Buy tickets
Haydn, Symphony no. 22 in E flat major "The Philosopher"
Beethoven, Symphony no. 7 in A major, Op.92
Yamamoto, Kazutomo, “Tower of the prosody” for Female voice, chamber orchestra and live electronics
Central Aichi Symphony Orchestra
Ichiro Saito, Conductor
Yuka Yanagihara, Soprano
Sumihisa Arima, Electronics