Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 25 May 2018View it hereDismiss
Bachtrack logo
Home
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site

Find classical music concert, opera, ballet and dance listings | St John's, Waterloo

Thu 25 Apr at 18:00

St John's, Waterloo, London

Rush Hour #6: Rebellion
Vivaldi, Concerto for 2 recorders, 2 oboes, bassoon and 2 violins in D minor, RV 566
Rameau, Naïs: suite
Geminiani, Concerto Grosso in G minor, Op.5 no.5
Arne, Artaxerxes (Overture)
Southbank Sinfonia
Adrian Butterfield, Director
Thu 2 May at 18:00

St John's, Waterloo, London

Rush Hour #7: Anticipation
Brahms, Symphony no. 1 in C minor, Op.68
Southbank Sinfonia
Simon Over, Conductor
Thu 9 May at 20:00

St John's, Waterloo, London

#ConcertLab: The Mix
Southbank Sinfonia
Thu 6 Jun at 18:00

St John's, Waterloo, London

Rush Hour #8: Transfigured
Schoenberg, Verklärte Nacht (Transfigured Night) for orchestra, Op.4
Southbank Sinfonia
Karin Hendrickson, Conductor
Mon 10 Jun at 19:30

St John's, Waterloo, London

Waterloo Festival Gala
Grisey, Stèle, for two percussion instruments
Strauss R., Metamorphosen
Sibelius, Symphony no. 5 in E flat major, Op.82
Southbank Sinfonia
Jessica Cottis, Conductor
Thu 18 Jul at 18:00

St John's, Waterloo, London

Rush Hour #9: Tuscan
Southbank Sinfonia
Simon Over, Conductor
Thu 19 Sep at 18:00

St John's, Waterloo, London

Rush Hour #10: Discovery
Howell, Humoresque
Howell, The Rock
Howell, Divertissements
Howell, Koong Shee: suite
Southbank Sinfonia
Rebecca Miller, Conductor
Thu 26 Sep at 19:30

St John's, Waterloo, London

Peter Hulsen Orchestra Song Award
Southbank Sinfonia
Simon Over, Conductor
Thu 10 Oct at 18:00

St John's, Waterloo, London

Rush Hour #11: Unleashed
Labadie, Entwined (UK premiere)
Beethoven, Symphony no. 8 in F major, Op.93
Southbank Sinfonia
James Hendry, Conductor
Thu 31 Oct at 18:00

St John's, Waterloo, London

Rush Hour #12: Imagine
Haydn, An Imaginary Orchestral Journey
Southbank Sinfonia
Eugene Lee, Violin
Thu 7 Nov at 18:00

St John's, Waterloo, London

Rush Hour #13: Escape
Weill, Symphony no. 2
Southbank Sinfonia
Sian Edwards, Conductor