Bachtrack logo

Find classical music concert, opera, ballet and dance listings | Bradford on Avon | Ancient Airs and Dances: Suite no.3

Sat 21 Apr at 19:30

Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford on Avon

Westminster Chamber Orchestra/Cordelia Williams
Holst, St Paul's Suite, Op.29 no.2
Tchaikovsky, Elegy for String Orchestra in G major
Mozart, Piano Concerto no. 12 in A, K414 (K385p)
Respighi, Ancient Airs and Dances: Suite no.3
Nielsen, Little Suite in A minor for string orchestra, Op.1
Westminster Chamber Orchestra
Cordelia Williams, Piano
Peter Davis, Conductor