Bachtrack logo

Find classical music concert, opera, ballet and dance listings | Four pieces for clarinet and piano, Op.5

Sat 24 Mar at 19:00
© Aylin Elci
Turning Points: Space-Time – London Sinfonietta
Buy tickets
Webern, 3 Lieder, Op.18
Debussy, Preludes: selection
Schoenberg, Streichquartett Nr. 2 in fis-Moll: Entrückung
Berg, Four pieces for clarinet and piano, Op.5
Stravinsky, 3 Pieces for string quartet
Cowell, Banshee
Cowell, Aeolian Harp
Schoenberg, 3 Pieces for chamber ensemble (arr. Webern)
Elizabeth Atherton, Soprano
Rolf Hind, Piano
Tom Service, Presenter
Prof. Malcolm Longair, Presenter
London Sinfonietta